CORRECTION: Zack Clayton Wins 2011 Melges MC Scow Invite

9 August 2011

CORRECTION: In the August 2011 INSIDE MELGES edition Milt Haegar was incorrectly listed as the winner of the 2011 Melges MC Scow Invitational, where as many congratulations should also be extended to overall champion Zack Clayton. The top five results are as follows:

1.) Zack Clayton
2.) Bruce Gallagher
3.) Jeff Surles
4.) John Porter
5.) Eric Hood

Many apologies for the oversight and a special great thanks to those of you who passionately brought this to our attention.